GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH <u>ABSTRACT</u>

School Education – State Awards to Teachers, 2012 – Constitution of the State Level Committee for the year - 2012 – Committee Constituted – Orders – Issued. EDUCATION (SE.GENL.I) DEPARTMENT

G.O.Rt.No:454

Dated : 18 .08.2012. Read:-

From the Commissioner and Director of School Education, AP, Hyderabad Lr.No.310/MC-2/2012-1, Dated:06.08.2012.

<u>ORDER:</u>

In the circumstances reported by the Commissioner and Director of School Education, AP, Hyderabad in his letter read above, the Government hereby Constitute a State Level Committee with the following members for awarding State Awards to select the best Teachers for the year 2012 :-

(SELECTION COMMITTEE)

1.	Hon'ble Minister for Secondary Education, Government Examinations, Andhra Pradesh Residential Institutions Society, Hyderabad, Public Schools and Intermediate Education Secretariat Buildings, Hyderabad.	Chairman
2.	Principal Secretary to Government Secondary Education Department Govt. of A.P., Hyderabad.	Vice – Chairman
3.	Commissioner & Director of School Education, AP, Hyderabad.	Convener
4.	Director, S.C.E.R.T., Hyderabad.	Member
5.	Principal, IASE, Osmania University, Hyderabad.	Member

2. The Commissioner and Director of School Education, AP, Hyderabad is requested to take necessary action accordingly.

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF ANDHRA PRADESH)

RAJESWAR TIWARI PRINCIPAL SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

То

The Commissioner & Director of School Education, AP, Hyderabad. The Director, SCERT, Hyderabad.(Through C & DSE, AP, Hyderabad) The Reader, Institute of Advanced Study in Education (IASE) Osmania University, Hyd. (Through C&DSE, AP, Hyderabad).